Errata for KlinKlang Darkness Ablaze?

Discussion in 'Pokémon Trading Card Game' started by vyolet127, Jul 21, 2020.

  1. vyolet127 Aspiring Trainer
    vyolet127

    Member

    So all the translations I’ve seen for KlinKlang from the latest set have specified for its larger attack that one must have a Klink OR a Klang on the bench for the attack to succeed, but on the card (which I pulled one), it states one must have a Klink AND a Klang. Is there a discrepancy here?
     


  2. CrownAxe Aspiring Trainer
    CrownAxe

    Member

    We've know that was the correct effect for Klinklang for a good while now
     
  3. Dillonzer Aspiring Trainer
    Dillonzer

    Member

    It most likely was an incorrect translation.
     

Viewing Now: 0 Members + 0 Guests

There are no registered members viewing this forum. Why not register here and start a discussion?


Share This Page