Ruling Energy Card help

MaddMoni

Still Representin' Hoenn
Member
http://pokebeach.com/scans/rising-rivals/52-tropius.jpg

this pokemon card all togheter has 7 energy card logos

Lets say I have 4 energy card attached to it,and I do Solarbeam. Can I use that same enrgy card to do Fly and Blessed fruit or do I need to have seperate enrgy cards?
 
Since this is a rulings question, it belongs in the Card Questions & Game Rulings forum.

*Moved*
 
You can use the same Energy. Let's say you had four Grass Energy cards attached. You could use any one of the three attacks on Tropius. The thing is you can only use one attack a turn. If you had any less than four Energies, you wouldn't be able to use the third attack.

dmaster out.
 
Back
Top