Ruling Dusknoir

Radical144

Aspiring Trainer
Member
Dusknoir SF no. 1's power reads,

"Once during your turn (before your attack), you may draw 2 cards. If you have 7 or more cards in your hand, discard a number of cards until you have 6 cards in your hand. Then, put 2 damage counters on Dusknoir. This power can't be used if Dusknoir is affected by a Special Condition."


If I use this power, draw the two cards and have less than seven cards in my hand, do I still place damage counters on Dusknoir?
 
Yes. You always place the damage counters on Dusknoir after using its Poke-Power.~Mark
 
Back
Top