Ruling Dusknoir vs. Torterrible

Shadowwiidragon

My Real Amount of Posts: 2,992 (ignore profile one
Member
I was battling someone and say if you try attacking with Torterra and you only have 2 energy on him, but your opponent used Night Spin last turn and you have Scptile out. Would you be able to attack since Scptile provides one energy as 2? Thanks.
 
Shadowwiidragon said:
I was battling someone and say if you try attacking with Torterra and you only have 2 energy on him, but your opponent used Night Spin last turn and you have Scptile out. Would you be able to attack since Scptile provides one energy as 2? Thanks.

Unless Dusknoir says 'energy cards', yes, you could.
 
Back
Top