Ruling Dusknoir lv.x

Gale

Guess who's back (kinda)? Back again (kinda)
Member
When you use Dusknoir lv.x's Poke-power, is it considered using it during your turn, or in-between turns?
 
The card states: “In between turns, place 1 damage counter on each of your opponent’s Pokemon."

So each time a player ends his/her turn, whoever's Dusknoir Lv.X is the Stadium, place 1 damage counter on each of your opponent's pokemon. It is not a body or power, and doesn't need to be stated (Only if opponent forgets). You do not use the Stadium's effect during your turn.
 
Yes, he says that its effect activates in between turns, but the first time you activate its effect, do you still place a damage on your opponents Pokemon?
 
Back
Top