Ruling Dialga G Lv.X Vs. Unown G

Ampha-pwn77

|0|0|0|0|0|0|0|0|0|0|
Member
Hi, I have another question.

Does Unown G prevent Dialga G Lv.X from using the effect of Remove lost? Or not?

I'm pretty sure it does, but just checking!

Thanks!
 
Yes, it does.

Unown G blocks all effects of attacks. Removing the energy from the Defending Pokemon is an effect of Remove Lost, therefor blocked by Unown G.
 
To clarify Remove Lost is an effect on the Pokemon. Unown G prevents all extra effects on the Pokemon that it is attached to, therefore Unown G would in fact prevent the effect. It is a similar ruling to the one about Giratina L.X's attack vs. Unown G.
 
Back
Top