Ruling CurseGar, Gengar Prime, and Rescue Energy.

Glace

Top 8, Worlds 2013
Advanced Member
Member
I use Shadow Skip and knock-out my opponents (lets say magikarp) that has rescue energy attach. I switch with Gengar Prime. I magikarp returned to the hand via Rescue Energy, or is it LZ'd?

(I looked through and didn't see this question asked)


CurseGar,
Gengar Prime,
and of course,
Rescue Energy
 
Im not 100% sure on this, but Im pretty sure that Magikarp (in this example) would be sent to the lost zone. A similar senario happend to me at league last weekend and the ruling was that rescue energy did NOT save Magikarp.

Feel free to correct me if I am wrong guys.


~Shadow
 
Back
Top