Finished Camelot [Game 1] Congrats Team A!

Status
Not open for further replies.

Squirtle Squad

Aspiring Trainer
Camelot
This is a relatively simple game designed for use in Primary Schools (I am a teacher haha).

The Game:
In this game, two teams, each with the same team roles, are pit against each other in order to capture the other team’s King. This can be tricky however, as the King can only be caught by the Jester on the opposing team.
Each role in this game comes with a different amount of power which they use to Jail their opponents.
When a player targets another player, two possible scenarios occur:
If one has more power than the other, the player with the least amount of power is Jailed.
If they both have an equal amount of power, then nothing happens and both players are free.

NO EDITING POSTS!

The Gameplay:
This game will operate in Periods, starting with Period 1.
During every Period, each team can have up to 3 of their players target the same number of players on the opposing team.
This will be done in the format: ##Target: Squirtle Squad .
All actions will be posted in this thread.
All actions will occur simultaneously at the end of the Period.
Once both teams have targeted their maximum three players, the Period will end and an update of that Period’s actions will occur. Player’s roles will never be revealed within the game (until the end). Within the update each team will only learn if they were successful in their attacks and which of their players have been Jailed.
Both teams will have a Quicktopic (QT) to use throughout the game. The initial post in both team’s QT’s will include the role of each member of their team. I will not be private messaging roles.

The Game is over when one Team's Jester targets the other Team's King.

Periods:
Each Period will run for 48 hours, or until both teams have targeted 3 players.

Jailed:
If a player has been Jailed they will be unable to target an opposing player during the following Period.