RMT Battle Spot Doubles RMT, first team!

CMDLAX15

Hoenn Fanatic
Greetings, so after a lot of work put into these pokemon i have created a doubles team that utilizes trick room.
with this team, what are my weaknesses and what could be change/improved on. should i switch any pokemon out?
note: sorry for poor English it is not my first langauge :( but im trying to learn better!

Mawile @ Mawilite
Ability: Intimidate
EVs: 252 HP / 252 Atk / 4 SpD
Adamant Nature
- Play Rough
- Sucker Punch
- Iron Head
- Protect

I wanted mawile to be core of team, she is very strong so far. little weakness with the team but we have seen struggles.
Build: i use this build mainly because its the best for mawile, she is a very good sweeper and the extra HP gives some more time. i dont have points in speed because its on a trick room team.
Grievances: Im not sure how to utilize her 100% yet i am still learning the game, and im not sure on who to use her with on this team so far its cresselia but only her...

Cresselia @ Mental Herb
Ability: Levitate
EVs: 236 HP / 204 Def / 68 SpD
Relaxed Nature
- Trick Room
- Psychic
- Ice Beam
- Helping Hand
Build: I use this because she is a great support and trick room pokemon! so far she has been perfect, the best pair with mawile. but there are some times when we get destroyed and i still cant figure out why... i like the EV where they are because she cant be killed by anything if im smart.
Grievances: not many shes been the best on the team so far cresselia is so good right now in meta game and i like this pokemon alot the way it is.

Suicune @ Sitrus Berry
Ability: Pressure
EVs: 252 HP / 156 Def / 76 SpA / 4 SpD / 20 Spe
Bold Nature
- Tailwind
- Scald
- Ice Beam
- Protect
Build:I used this build because at start i thought i needed another bulky bruiser type. however as time has passed i am not sure what to do with suicune...