Asian eyeliner? Cosplayers I neeed your help!

Shiningmilotic

dipped my hair in the wild berry skittles rainbow!
Hello everyone! I really am excited to go to Acon this year for the first time!!! ^-^ I never got to go in the past 10 years or so because of my transportation/money issues. Yay now that im out on my own I am not gonna miss out! x3 anyways... I am really thinking about going a Cheren thanx Mr Tea! However I really need to learn how to do eye makeup ( yes,... i am an artist who sux at doing makeup!!!! ) I feel like I absolutely need to have the asian eyelid thing. I have very white person eyes, lolz. Im german, english, and scandinavian descended I have a folded upper-lid rather than the desired monolid in order to apply the " asian eyeliner" effect. My eyelids are just too big for applying thick liner. Also I have very blue eyes that totally throw everything off. Idk if I need brown contacts to be Cheren though :/ I have heard of some strange tips to create a monolid like an eyelid crease glue, white eyeshadow, and turning eyelids out then folding them in :O but I wanna hear if anyone here has their own safer sounding tricks! I have googled a little and so far some of the tricks just do not work :/ So if anyone has any suggestions, great links, or amazing secret make up tricks lemme know! ^-^

Here are some pictures of my giamongus eyelids! LOLZ I honestly think I have dolphin eyes... x3
**** f.y.i. my eyebrows and hair are professionally colored in case ppl are wondering why they are reddish/purple.

IMG_2821.jpg

IMG_2830.jpg

IMG_2836.jpg

thankx for viewing!!!!!