Ruling Arceus Ripple Swell Question

drewdwn

The best players are from Oregon!
Member
ar5-arceus.jpg


Just verifying here. Must I attach each individual energy to an Arceus thus leaving me 6 arceus, with an energy on each. Or can I attach them how I wish, as long as its to another Arceus other than the one using Ripple Swell?

Thanks for the help
 
Well, it says in the attack that you attach the energy to different pokemon you have in play, so you attach one to each Arceus. You can always move them with Ultimate Zone anyway.
 
Back
Top