Ruling Another Jirachi UL question

supersonic711

Stray Dog Strut
Member
I would have posted this in the current thread about it but I can't.

But I believe the author of that thread means;

Say I have Jirachi from Unleashed with 3 {P} energy on it. Can I take a Gengar > Haunter > Gastly with one Time Hollow?

Thanks in advance as I was wondering about this myself.
 
No you can't. You choose a number of your opponent's Pokemon up to the number of energy attached to Jirachi. You choose all three targets first, then all the chosen targets get devolved.~Mark
 
Back
Top