Ruling Aerodactyl Ex + Cessation Crystal

ze_draeck

I'd like to make myself believe...
Member
So, Aerodactyl Ex's Body discard all Tools and No Tools can be played. CC stops all Body and Powers. so lets say the opponent has CC attached to it. and i play Aerodactyl. Does CC Stop Dactyl Body, or does CC gets discarded?


94.jpg

074.jpg
 

InfiniteMasterEx

The Rare Unlimited Strategist
Member
Oh, I'm sorry. I read it wrong as I thought you meant CC was being attached to Aerodactyl ex... -_-;

In this case though, since CC was out in play first (assuming it was active at the time), dactyl's body would not work as coming-into-play powers would also be stopped by CC.
 

Andyman

Pokemon Amethyst Spriter
Member
If you didn't catch it: CC cannot be palyed. I will not go in the discard,a nd will not be played at all.
 
Top