Ruling A Devoluter question

Seth1789110

.
Member
All right. So lets say a Gyrados has a belt on it, and I have Flygon with a Devoluter active. I put 60 on it the last turn. He hits me for whatever, and then on my turn I attach devoluter and devolve his Gyrados. Does the belt go along with the Gyrados, or does the Magikarp die with a belt, and I get 2 prizes?
 
Devoluter only returns the evolved Pokemon. Expert Belt stays attached. Magikarp will be ko'd and you will draw 2 prizes.~Mark
 
Back
Top