Uralya
Reaction score

Profile posts Latest activity Postings About

• Uralya, wow a sub-17 freshman. Very impressive
    I take it you are a junior? Or a young senior?

It's funny, our #2 guy is from Texas. Those conditions must make the best runners XD
    Is running something you want to do in college? Or is it more of a hobby
    Uralya,
    Right now I'm a sophomore
    Last week we had the biggest meet in Ohio and I PRd at 17:19
    My freshman track mile and 800m were 4:41 and 2:06
    My favorite race is the 1600, but I'm pretty sure my time improved since my last 1600 race was well over 6 months ago and I just recently ran a fun run at 4:51.
    I worked really hard all track season, and I was 8th on the team freshman year and surpassed all the seniors ahead of me (4 of the people ahead of me graduated), to claim #1 on the XC team by 8 seconds.

Sadly though, I don't think we will conference championships. We have a really solid top 3 runners, but then our 4 and 5 guy just kinda go off the deep end. Our coach is pretty disappointed since were 5 in a row Champions :/
    Now I'm basically running for myself (which I hate cuz I really care about the team), but at this point it's a most cause.
    Uralya, I don't recognize the traps at line 4, positions 1-3 and 4-5.
    Damn, the deck looks nice. And it's not gears, sweet little people, fairies or any other thing like that. Cards are generally cheap too, except Deneb... if I can find him somehow, I'm covered. Gonna be tough though.
    Uralya, Thanks. :] I do hope I can fit in as well.