Zades Fakemon.

Fragile Memories

I'm getting all sentimenal lurking around here!
Hi! I am Zade! I have recently gotten into making Fakemon. I am also new to gimp so these Fakemon wont look like others but the special in there own way to me. Any who here are my fakemon!

Name: Kamago

Type: Fire & Fighting

Moves:
Tackle L 1
Growl Lv 1
Scratch Lv 3
Ember Lv 6
Fury Swipes Lv 10
Thief Lv 13
Flame Wheel Lv 16
Low Kick Lv 20
Pound Lv 25
Brick Break Lv 30

Known as: The Fire Egg Pokemon.

Pokedex Entry: Kamago are blind, this is because of there egg shell that has yet to melt.

Pokedex Entry 2: There egg shell may make them blind but that gives them amazing defence! However They lose this defence when they evolve.

Pokedex Entry 3: The only thing that can break there egg shell is there own fire!

Pokedex Entry 4: It is said they always suck there thumb because it sharpens there thumb.

Mostly found: They are mostly found in caves or on mountains.

HP: 50
Defence: 109
Attack: 90
Special Attack: 70
Special Defence: 109

Evolution Level: 16

Name: Rusty

Type: Steel/fighting

Moves:
Pound Lv 1
Metal Sound Lv 1
Slash Lv 5
Low Kick Lv 10
Double Kick Lv 15
Wake up Slap Lv 19
Screech Lv 25
Rock Smash Lv 28
Thief Lv 36
Magnet Bomb Lv 41
Bullet Punch Lv 49
Bulk Up Lv 55
Brick Break Lv 60
Rolling Kick Lv 67
Karate Chop Lv 79
Iron Head Lv 88
Close Combat Lv 96
Doom Desire Lv 100

Pokedex entry: This pokemon was made when a rusted sword was being sharpened with pokemon DNA near it, which accidentally fell on the rusted sword.

Pokedex entry 2: Apparently the more rust it has on it the more healthy it is.

Mostly found: They are seen in sword shops helping out.

HP: 100
Defence: 100
Special Attack: 60
Special Defence: 95

"HP: 50
Defence: 599
Special Attack: 70
Special Defence: 400"