1. Do not post in a ruling thread unless you’re a certified P!P Professor and have a PokeBeach Rulings Staff badge. Even if you know the answer or are providing card scans for another member. If you post without the badge, your post will be removed and you may receive a warning. If you would like to be approved to answer ruling questions on PokeBeach, you must prove you're a Professor by applying for a Rulings Staff badge here.

    Do not ask a question in a thread that somebody else made, even if it's a follow up question to an answer a Professor gave. For any and all questions, please make a new thread with your question.

    When posting a “Ruling” thread, you must include scans of all cards you are asking about. You can search for cards in the navbar above.

Team Plasma Umbreon.

Discussion in 'Ask a Professor: Card Rulings' started by DeepSleepDarkrai, Apr 30, 2013.

  1. DeepSleepDarkrai Aspiring Trainer
    DeepSleepDarkrai

    Member

    Does Team Plasma Umbreon's ability stack?[​IMG]
     


  2. DNA Goodbye, everyone. I'll miss you all.
    DNA

    Advanced Member Member

    Yep. After all, there's nothing that says it doesn't.
     
  3. King Arceus MyBB Support Technician
    King Arceus

    Elite Member Advanced Member Member

    This is just like the Glaceon example I added to the FAQ earlier.
     

Viewing Now: 0 Members + 0 Guests

There are no registered members viewing this forum. Why not register here and start a discussion?


Share This Page