Help How To Make A M Gardevoir-EX STS Deck Work?

Adrien von Ardel

Aspiring Trainer
So I know this isn't quite the format that the guidelines requests, but that's because I'm not even faintly certain of any deck idea. I've been wanting to get into Pokemon TCG for a while now and have been wanting to run a fairy deck, but I'm not that good at the TCG yet and I certainly do not know what is good and what is not, so I was hoping I could get some help and suggestions on how I could make a fairy deck that would work. And preferably I was wondering if there was anyway Steam Siege Mega Gardevoir could be used because I feel the ability to sack near dead mons and deny your opponent prize cards could be useful, but I don't really know. If you have any suggestions regarding this card or any fairy decks at all, I'd appreciate the advice.

Moved from the Deck Garage to the TCG Player Help as the Deck Garage is for posting your full 60-card decklists to recieve advice. ~bbninjas

Here is a pretty great article to help start you out.

http://www.pokebeach.com/2016/11/despair-ray-tion-tactics