News 2018 Rotation Announced!

Trixss

Aspiring Trainer
I would of perfered a change to expanded like BCR-on or XY-on but I guess this is okay too.

Jabberwock

#Jovimohnaeliackvid
Forum Mod
Articles Staff
Hoopa-EX hasn't rotated! The promo number is #71. :O

Stardust Jirachi is sticking around as well, along with AT Celebi.

Last edited:

Mr. Rhyperior

The Drill Pokemon. An evolve form of Rhydon.
Hahahahahaha! I told ya! BKT-on! BKT was the first set ft. BREAK Pokémon. BKP was the second set in the rotation was out of print. It does makes sense, just like Roaring Skies before.
EDIT : I made some changes, because I'm a noob, never notice something. Lol
Salute to the cards who were gives competitive impact:
  • Primal Clash
  1. Wailord EX
  2. Hippowdon
  3. Primal Groudon EX
  4. Camerupt EX
  5. Medicham AT
  6. Archie's Ace in the Hole
  7. Maxie's Hidden Ball Trick
  8. Swampert AT
  9. Teammates
  10. Shrine of Memories
  11. Silent Lab
  12. Rough Seas
  13. Birch??!
  14. Shield Energy
  • Double Crisis
  1. Team Aqua's Muk
  2. Team Magma's Camerupt
  3. Team Magma/Aqua's Secret Base
  • Roaring Skies
  1. Shaymin EX
  2. Double Dragon Energy
  3. M-Rayquaza EX (Both)
  4. Reshiram
  5. Artucuno AT
  6. Trainers' Mail
  7. Mega Turbo
  8. SR VS Seeker
  9. Steven
  10. Absol
  • Ancient Origins
  1. Regice
  2. Giratina EX
  3. Kanto Eeveelutions
  4. M Sceptile EX
  5. Faded Town
  6. Forest of Giant Plants
  7. Lysandre
  8. Hex Maniac
  9. Ace Trainer
  10. Eco Arm
  11. Entei AT
  12. Gyarados AT
  • Promos
  1. Regirock AT

Last edited:

TorchHG

Aspiring Trainer
Quite relieved to see this! Still love playing around with my (outdated) Keldeo deck, and since it retains all of it's card pieces, I still have a deck to rest back on in Expanded!